Congratulations to Our New 2018-2020 Officers

It’s with deep union pride that AFT 1481’s current leaders announce our incoming and continuing officers listed below, who will begin their two-year terms on July 1, 2018.

PRESIDENT
MONICA CASEY
Thornton High School Teacher
Casey@AFT1481.org

VICE PRESIDENT
MIKE O’NEILL
Bus Garage Bus Driver
ONeill@AFT1481.org

TREASURER
LESLIE KEOUGH
Westmoor High School Registrar
Keough@AFT1481.org

SECRETARY
ROISIN MADDEN
Oceana High School Teacher
Madden@AFT1481.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
KARLA TALKOFF
Thornton High School Guidance & Wellness Counselor
Talkoff@AFT1481.org

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
ED LOPEZ
Thornton / CEEP Teacher
Lopez@AFT1481.org

LABOR DELEGATE
COLLEEN COOLISH-VALADAO
Jefferson High School Teacher
Coolish@AFT1481.org